I've forgotten my password
145th Glasgow Scouts

Explorers achieve the Platinum Standard!

6th November 2012


Congratulations to Chris Brown, Martin Dunn, Gary Hanvidge, Naomi Kean, Stuart Murchie, Caity Norris, Michael Seeger and Ross Syme who were presented with their Chief Scout's Platinum Award at the Clyde Annual Review.

Congratulations also to Ruairidh Mackay, Alasdair Paul and Scott Syme on their Chief Scout's Gold Awards. Congratulations, in absentia, to Conor Innes, Jacob Leiser, Ross McGarrie, Scott McNee and Sam Wood for their Platinum Awards and Chris Keenan and Euan Shields on their Gold Awards.

Also well done to Martin for proposing the Vote of Thanks.

Login box

The 145th Glasgow Scout Group is a Registered Scottish Charity: SC033531